The Essential Credential

Building Operator Certification® (BOC) is the leading training and certification program for facilities personnel. Our graduates make their buildings more comfortable, efficient and environmentally friendly, thanks to skills they master in our classes.

And the BOC credential is just as valuable to building owners as it is to operators. Our graduates help their organizations substantially cut operating costs – as much as $20,000 per year.

Is BOC for you? Learn more about what we offer.

Learn more about the program:

Info webinar iconJoin us for the next FREE BOC Informational Web Cast. 
Wed., Sept. 16, 2015, 8:30 – 9:30 AM Pacific; 10:30 – 11:30 AM Central; 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM Eastern or watch a FREE recorded BOC Informational Web Cast right now.