BOC Administrators

BOC training is administered by BOC Partners, which comprise a large network of partner organizations throughout the United States and Canada. Please contact the Administrator in your area directly to find course location and schedule information.


NORTHEAST

New England States of Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, & Vermont:
Building Operator Certification – Northeast
Katie Meyer, bocinfo@theboc.info or 206-292-4793, toll-free 1-877-850-4793 (9 a.m.–Noon PST)

New Hampshire:
Lake Regions Community College
Andy Duncan, aduncan@ccsnh.edu or 603-524-3207 ext 6629

New York:
City University of New York (CUNY) Building Performance Lab
Daniella Leifer, daniella.leifer@cuny.edu or 212-652-2019


MID-ATLANTIC

Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, & District of Columbia:
National Sustainable Structures Center (NSSC) at Pennsylvania College of Technology
John Wilson, jmw4@pct.edu or 570-327-4768 ext. 3304


MIDWEST

Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio & Wisconsin:
Midwest Energy Efficiency Alliance
boc@mwalliance.org or 855-420-1785


SOUTHEAST

Georgia:
Gwinnett Technical College
Cher Brister, cbrister@gwinnetttech.edu or 678-226-6758

South Carolina:
South Carolina Technical College System BOC Consortium
Karen Hampton, Karen.Hampton@gvltec.edu or 864-250-8438


SOUTH

Oklahoma & Texas:
SPEER – South-central Partnership for Energy Efficiency as a Resource
Kelly Herbert, KHerbert@eepartnership.org or 512.279.0761


WEST

California:
Building Operator Certification – California
Katie Meyer, bocinfo@theboc.info or 206-292-4793, toll-free 1-877-850-4793 (9 a.m.–Noon PST)

Colorado:
Building Operator Certification – Colorado
Anna Siebenborn, anna@theBOC.info, 503-998-8394

Hawaii:
Maui University of Hawaii – Maui College Sustainable Living Institute of Maui (SLIM)
808-984-3379

Oahu University of Hawaii – Outreach College, Manoa
Paulette Feeney, pfeeney@hawaii.edu or 808-956-2037

Idaho, Montana, Utah:
Intermountain Building Operator Association
Clarence Wieting, iboa@intboa.org or 208-258-3005

New Mexico:
Santa Fe Community College
Amanda Hatherly, amanda.hatherly@sfcc.edu or 505-428-1805

Oregon:
Northwest Energy Education Institute
Erik Westerholm, westerholme@lanecc.edu or 541-463-5798

Washington:
Building Operator Certification – Washington
Katie Meyer, bocinfo@theboc.info or 206-292-4793, toll-free 1-877-850-4793 (9 a.m.–Noon PST)


INTERNATIONAL

Canada:
Canadian Institute for Energy Training
Mathieu Cote, mcote@cietcanada.com or 1-800-461-7618


All Other Locations

Building Operator Certification
Russell Paez, russell.paez@putnamprice.com or 206-588-4984