Learn more about the BOC program!

Join us for a FREE Informational Webcast on February 7, 2024.

The web cast allows you to conveniently view and listen to an overview of the BOC program from the comfort of your office.

Webcasts are accessible from your desktop, mobile device or tablet.

The presentation includes:

  • Who benefits by attending BOC training.
  • Level I and Level II course topics and schedules.
  • BOC credential options.
  • How BOC graduates are improving their facilities.
  • Q & A with BOC staff.

February 7, 2024

11:30am-12:30pm (Eastern Time)

9:30am-10:30am (Mountain)

10:30am-11:30am (Central Time)

8:30am-9:30am (Pacific)

NOTE FOR BOC GRADUATES:  BOC informational webcasts do not offer maintenance points for BOC graduates. The webcasts are intended for newcomers to the BOC program and provide information about eligibility and certification requirements. BOC graduates who are interested in continuing education hours are encouraged to attend the BOC Technical Webinar Series .

One thought on “Building Operator Certification FREE Informational Webcast is 2/7/24 – Register Now!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.