Smart Building Center Technical Webinar Series

BOC offers live instructional webinars throughout the year to keep you informed on the latest best practices, trends, and technologies that will help you save energy and run your facility at optimal efficiency. Learn practical solutions to deal with the energy hogs in your building from industry experts.

For the BOC graduate, successful completion of the webinar and accompanying quiz provides 1.5 points towards maintaining your BOC Credential and .15 IACET CEU’s towards the renewal of other industry certifications, certificates and licenses.

Live webinars are one hour from 11am – 12pm Pacific, 1pm – 2pm Central, 2pm – 3pm Eastern. Once broadcast, they are available on demand in recorded format from our webinar library.

2022 Live Webinars